Rygge varebilinnredning AS - Hovedkontor: Torvstikkeren 4, 1640 Råde Norge -Telefon:  00 47 69 28 53 00

 

ANSATTE

Jan Erik Jensen

Dagligleder

Mobil +47 977 99 805
jan-erik@varebilinnredning.no

Torgeir skan Johansen

Buss og skapbil

Mobil +47 941 53 375 
torgeir@varebilinnredning.no

Mathias Jensen

Varbilinnredning

Mobil +47 948 85 909
mathias@varebilinnredning.no

 Lasse Refsnes Larsen

Varebilinnredning

Mobil +47 919 04 738
lasse.refsnes@varebilinnredning.no

Christian Marqvardsen

Teknisksjef

Reklamasjonsansvarlig 

Mobil + 47 418 58 575
christian@varebilinnredning.no

Merethe Rise Jensen

Kontor/Regnskap

Mobil +47 911 72 082 
merethe@varebilinnredning.no