ANSATTE

ole.jpg

Jan Erik Jensen
Dagligleder
Mobil +47 977 99 805
jan-erik@varebilinnredning.no

Torgeir skan Johansen
Buss og skapbil
Mobil +47 941 53 375 
torgeir@varebilinnredning.no

Mathias Jensen
Varbilinnredning
Mobil +47 948 85 909
mathias@varebilinnredning.no

Ole-Andreas Pettersen
Salgsjef
Mob:  00 47 920 81 500
ole@varebilinnredning.no

IMG_2247.jpg
thumbnail_Image (2).jpg

Christian Marqvardsen
Teknisksjef
Reklamasjonsansvarlig 
Mobil + 47 418 58 575
christian@varebilinnredning.no

Merethe Rise Jensen
Kontor/Regnskap
Mobil +47 911 72 082 
merethe@varebilinnredning.no

Tommy Hansen
Salgsansvarlig bilinnredning
Mob:  00 47 91 92 19 89
tommy@varebilinnredning.no